World Fantasy Awards 1987

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1987 thread —> British Fantasy

1988 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1986
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Nashville TN :
Eligibility Year: 1986
Judges: John M. Ford, Paul Hazel, Tappan King, Michael McDowell, Melissa Ann Singer
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional
Special Convention Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT