World Fantasy Awards 2006

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2006 thread —> Andre Norton

2007 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 2005
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Austin TX : November 4, 2006
Eligibility Year: 2005
Judges: Stephen Lockley, Barbara Roden, Victoria Strauss, Jeff VanderMeer, Andrew Wheeler
Life Achievement
  • Winner: Voluntary Committal, Joe Hill (Subterranean Press)
  • Another War, Simon Morden (Telos Publishing)
  • “The Imago Sequence”, Laird Barron (F&SF May 2005)
  • “In the Machine”, Michael Cunningham (Specimen Days)
  • “Magic for Beginners”, Kelly Link (Magic for Beginners Small Beer Press; F&SF Sep 2005)
  • “UOUS”, Tanith Lee (The Fair Folk SFBC)
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT