World Fantasy Awards 1992

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1992 thread —> British Fantasy

1993 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1991
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Pine Mountain GA :
Eligibility Year: 1991
Judges: Jill Bauman, Arthur Byron Cover, John Jarrold, Robert Sampson, Gene Wolfe
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT