World Fantasy Awards 2002

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2002 thread —> British Fantasy

2003 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 2001
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Minneapolis MN : November 3, 2002
Eligibility Year: 2001
Judges: Peter Atkins, Meg Davis, Jason Van Hollander, Michelle Sagara West, F. Paul Wilson
Life Achievement
Short Story
  • Winner: The Museum of Horrors, Dennis Etchison, ed. (Leisure)
  • The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror: Volume Twelve, Stephen Jones, ed. (Robinson; Carroll & Graf)
  • The Mammoth Book of Vampire Stories by Women, Stephen Jones, ed. (Robinson; Carroll & Graf)
  • Stigmata, Jerad Walters, ed. (Cocytus Press)
  • The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Fourteenth Annual Collection, Ellen Datlow & Terri Windling, eds. (St. Martin's)
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 13 Oct 2022 at 14:44 PT