World Fantasy Awards 2022

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2022 thread —> Andre Norton

2023 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 2021
Winners announced: November 6, 2022
Convention: World Fantasy Convention
Where: New Orleans, LA

Eligibility Year: 2021
Judges: C. S. E. Cooney, Julie Crisp, Charles Coleman Finlay, Richard Kadrey, Misha Stone
Life Achievement
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Jul 2023 at 13:40 PT