World Fantasy Awards 1995

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1995 thread —> British Fantasy

1996 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1994
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Baltimore MD :
Eligibility Year: 1994
Judges: Terry Bisson, Jean-Daniel Breque, Jane Johnson, Kathe Koja, Brian Stableford
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT