World Fantasy Awards 2023

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2023 thread —> Andre Norton

<— World Fantasy Awards —> 2022
Winners announced: October 29, 2023
Convention: World Fantasy Convention
Where: Kansas City, MO

Eligibility Year: 2022
Judges: Dale Bailey, Kelly Robson, Ginny Smith, Ian Whates, A. C. Wise
Life Achievement
Short Fiction
  • Winner: “Incident at Bear Creek Lodge”, Tananarive Due (Other Terrors: An Inclusive Anthology)
  • “The Devil Don't Come with Horns”, Eugen Bacon (Other Terrors: An Inclusive Anthology)
  • “Douen”, Suzan Palumbo (The Dark Mar 2022)
  • “The Morning House”, Kate Heartfield (PodCastle 5 Jul 2022)
  • “Telling the Bees”, Kat Howard (Sunday Morning Transport 30 Jan 2022)
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 30 Oct 2023 at 11:32 PT