Rena Mason

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary

Career and Special Awards: 1

Major Awards: 3



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 5

— Career and Special Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
Silver Hammer Award — winner

“The Devil's Throat” (Hellhole) — long fiction — winner

“Ruminations” (Qualia Nous) — short fiction — winner (tie)

The Evolutionist (Nightscape) — first novel — winner

East End Girls (JournalStone) — long fiction — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 12 May 2019 at 11:25 PT