World Fantasy Awards 1981

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1981 thread —> British Fantasy

1982 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1980
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Berkeley CA :
Eligibility Year: 1980
Judges: Paul C. Allen, C. J. Cherryh, Gardner Dozois, Donald M. Grant, Arthur W. Saha
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional
Special Convention Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT