World Fantasy Awards 1991

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 1991 thread —> British Fantasy

1992 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 1990
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Tucson AZ :
Eligibility Year: 1990
Judges: Emma Bull, Orson Scott Card, Richard Laymon, Faren Miller, Darrell Schweitzer
Life Achievement
Short Story
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:20 PT