World Fantasy Awards 2018

science fiction awards database

Nebula <— 2018 thread —> Andre Norton

2019 <— World Fantasy Awards —> 2017
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Baltimore, MD : November 4, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
Judges: David Anthony Durham, Christopher Golden, Juliet E. McKenna, Charles Vess Kaaron Warren,
Life Achievement
Short Story
  • Winner: “The Birding: A Fairy Tale”, Natalia Theodoridou (Strange Horizons 18 Dec 2017)
  • “Carnival Nine”, Caroline M. Yoachim (Beneath Ceaseless Skies 11 May 2017)
  • “Clearly Lettered in a Mostly Steady Hand”, Fran Wilde (Uncanny Sep/Oct 2017)
  • “Old Souls”, Fonda Lee (Where the Stars Rise: Asian Science Fiction and Fantasy)
  • “Welcome to Your Authentic Indian ExperienceTM”, Rebecca Roanhorse (Apex Aug 2017)
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 13 Oct 2022 at 14:44 PT