World Fantasy Awards 2021

science fiction awards database
Nebula <— 2021 thread —> Andre Norton

<— World Fantasy Awards —> 2020
Where and When: World Fantasy Convention, Quebec, Canada : November 7, 2021
Eligibility Year: 2020
Judges: Tobias S. Buckell, Siobhan Carroll, Cecilia Dart-Thornton, Brian Evenson, Patrick Swenson
Short Fiction
Special Award, Professional
Special Award, Non-professional

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 23 Jul 2021 at 09:14 PT