Bram Stoker Awards 2013

science fiction awards database

Shirley Jackson <— 2013 thread —> Sturgeon

2014 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2012
Where and When: Stoker Weekend, New Orleans LA : June 15, 2013
Eligibility Year: 2012
Lifetime Achievement
First Novel
Young-adult Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
  • Winner: “Magdala Amygdala”, Lucy A. Snyder (Dark Faith: Invocations)
  • “Available Light”, John Palisano (Lovecraft eZine Mar 2012)
  • “Bury My Heart at Marvin Gardens”, Joe McKinney (Best of Dark Moon Digest)
  • “Righteous”, Weston Ochse (Psychos)
  • “Surrounded by the Mutant Rain Forest”, Bruce Boston (Daily Science Fiction)
Graphic Novel
Poetry Collection
Specialty Press Award
Richard Laymon (president's Award)
Silver Hammer Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 8 Mar 2014 at 13:46 PT