Locus Awards 2022

science fiction awards database
Sturgeon <— 2022 thread —> Astounding New Writer

<— Locus Awards —> 2021
Where and When: Online : June 25, 2022
Eligibility Year: 2021
Sf Novel
Fantasy Novel
Horror Novel
Young Adult Novel
First Novel
Short Story
  • After Human: A Critical History of the Human in Science Fiction from Shelley to Le Guin, Thomas Connolly (Liverpool University Press)
  • Chinese Science Fiction during the Post-Mao Cultural Thaw, Hua Li (University of Toronto Press)
  • Dangerous Visions and New Worlds: Radical Science Fiction, 19501985, Andrew Nette & Iain McIntyre, eds. (PM)
  • Diverse Futures: Science Fiction and Authors of Color, Joy Sanchez-Taylor (Ohio State University Press)
  • Gothic: An Illustrated History, Roger Luckhurst (Thames and Hudson; Princeton University Press)
  • Jewish Science Fiction and Fantasy Through 1945: Immigrants in the Golden Age, Valerie Estelle Frankel (Lexington)
  • Roger Zelazny, F. Brett Cox (University of Illinois Press)
  • Yesterday's Tomorrows, Mike Ashley (British Library Publishing)
  • You Are Not Your Writing & Other Sage Advice, Angela Slatter (Brain Jar)
  • The Young H.G. Wells: Changing the World, Claire Tomalin (Penguin)
Illustrated And Art Book
  • Analog
  • Asiimov's
  • Beneath Ceaseless Skies
  • Clarkesworld
  • F&SF
  • Lightspeed
  • Strange Horizons
  • Uncanny
  • Angry Robot
  • Baen
  • DAW
  • Gollancz
  • Neon Hemlock
  • Orbit
  • Small Beer
  • Subterranean
  • Tor
  • Tordotcom

Copyright 2012 - 2022 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 13 May 2022 at 13:32 PT