Adrian Tchaikovsky

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 2



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Major Awards —
Arthur C. Clarke Awardfor SF novel published in the UK; juried
(1 nomination; 1 win)

Children of Time (Tor) — winner

British Fantasy Awardsfor fantasy works published in the UK, voted by British Fantasy Society members, juried since 2012
(3 nominations; 1 win)

The Tiger and the Wolf (Pan Macmillan) — fantasy novel (Robert Holdstock Award) — winner

Guns of the Dawn (Tor) — fantasy novel (Robert Holdstock Award) — nomination

“Family Business” (The Alchemy Press Book of Urban Mythic) — short story — nomination

British SF Association Awardsfor SF works published in the UK, voted by British SF Association members
(1 nomination)

Children of Ruin (Tor) — novel — nomination

— Other Awards —
David Gemmel Legend Awardsfor fantasy novels and art, nominated by publishsers and editors, voted by fans
(1 nomination)

War Master's Gate (Tor UK) — Legend Award for Best Novel — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 15 Feb 2020 at 15:40 PT