Dragon Awards 2023

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2023 thread —> Eugie

<— Dragon Awards —> 2022
Winners announced: August 31, 2023 - September 4, 2023
Convention: Dragon Con
Where: Atlanta GA

Eligibility Year: 2022-2023
Sf Novel
Fantasy Novel (including Paranormal)
Ya/middle Grade Novel
Alternate History Novel
Horror Novel
Illustrative Cover
  • Winner: Kurt Miller for Tower of Silence by Larry Correia (Baen)
  • Kieran Yanner for Ashes of Man by Christopher Ruocchio (DAW)
  • Cedar Sanderson, edited and art by for But Not Broken (self-published)
  • Sam Shearon for River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis (Vesuvian)
  • Jackson Tjota for Titan Mage: Apocalypse by Edie Skye (Spice Rack)
  • Jeff Brown for Wraithbound by Tim Akers (Baen)
Comic Book Or Graphic Novel
Sf/f Tv Series, Tv, Or Internet
  • Winner: The Sandman
  • Andor
  • House of the Dragon
  • The Last of Us
  • The Mandalorian
  • Picard
  • Strange New Worlds
Sf/f Movie
  • Winner: Dungeons & Dragons: Honor Among Thieves
  • Avatar: The Way of Water
  • Everything Everywhere All at Once
  • Guardians of the Galaxy 3
  • Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
  • Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 13 Oct 2023 at 10:52 PT