Paul G. Tremblay

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 2



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 9

Times Served as Judge: 1

— Major Awards —
World Fantasy Awardsfor Fantasy works; juried, with nominations from World Fantasy Con members
(1 nomination)

A Head Full of Ghosts (Morrow) — novel — nomination

Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(6 nominations; 1 win)

The Cabin at the End of the World (Morrow) — novel — nomination

Disappearance at Devil's Rock (William Morrow) — novel — nomination

A Head Full of Ghosts (Morrow) — novel — winner

The Little Sleep (Henry Holt) — first novel — nomination

“The Teacher” (ChiZine) — short fiction — nomination

“There's No Light Between Floors” (Clarkesworld Magazine) — short fiction — nomination

British Fantasy Awardsfor fantasy works published in the UK, voted by British Fantasy Society members, juried since 2012
(1 nomination; 1 win)

Disappearance at Devil's Rock (Titan) — horror novel (August Derleth Award) — winner

— Locus Awards and Poll —
Locus Awardsfor SF/F/H works, polled by readers of Locus Magazine
(1 nomination)

Disappearance at Devil's Rock (Morrow) — horror novel — 6th place

— As Judge —
Shirley Jackson Awardsfor works of psychological horror and dark fantastic, juried

Copyright 2012 - 2019 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 3 Mar 2019 at 16:47 PT