Bram Stoker Awards 2016

science fiction awards database

Shirley Jackson <— 2016 thread —> Sturgeon

2017 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 2015
Where and When: StokerCon, Las Vegas NV : May 14, 2016
Eligibility Year: 2015
Lifetime Achievement
First Novel
Young-adult Novel
Long Fiction
Short Fiction
  • Winner: “Happy Joe's Rest Stop”, John Palisano (18 Wheels of Horror)
  • The Algernon Effect, Gene O'Neill (White Noise)
  • “All the Day You'll Have Good Luck”, Kate Jonez (Black Static Jul/aug 2015)
  • “Hungry Daughters of Starving Mothers”, Alyssa Wong (Nightmare Oct 2015)
  • “Sing Me Your Scars”, Damien Angelica Walters (Sing Me Your Scars)
Graphic Novel
Poetry Collection
Specialty Press Award
  • Winner: Borderlands Press
Richard Laymon (president's Award)
Silver Hammer Award
Mentor Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 22 Mar 2019 at 15:07 PT