Bram Stoker Awards 1994

science fiction awards database
Philip K. Dick <— 1994 thread —> Sturgeon

1995 <— Bram Stoker Awards —> 1993

Eligibility Year: 1993
First Novel
  • Winner (tie): Mefisto in Onyx, Harlan Ellison (Omni Oct 1993; Mark V. Ziesing)
  • Winner (tie): “The Night We Buried Road Dog”, Jack Cady (F&SF Jan 1993)
  • “Caroline and Caleb”, Richard Gilliam (Confederacy of the Dead)
  • “Flashback”, Dan Simmons (Lovedeath)
Short Story
Nonfiction Book
Other Media
Life Achievement
Special Trustee Award

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:22 PT