William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2015

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2015 thread —> Crook

2016 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2014
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 21, 2015
Eligibility Year: 2013-2014
winners announced January 2015; those participating in the selection process were Farah Mendlesohn, Ellen Klages, Graham Sleight, Karen Burnham, Candas Jane Dorsey, Jedediah Berry, Niall Harrison, and last year’s winner Sofia Samatar

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 15 Feb 2016 at 16:07 PT