William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2022

science fiction awards database

Big Heart <— 2022 thread —> Crook

2023 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2021
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 19, 2022
Eligibility Year: 2020-2021
winners announced February 2022; those participating in the selection process were Karen Burnham, Candas Jane Dorsey, Niall Harrison, Mimi Mondal, Cheryl Morgan, Graham Sleight, and Liza Groen Trombi

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 14 Feb 2023 at 10:05 PT