William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award 2007

science fiction awards database

Cordwainer <— 2007 thread —> Crook

2008 <— William L. Crawford - IAFA Fantasy Award —> 2006
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Ft. Lauderdale, FL : March 14, 2007 - March 18, 2007
Eligibility Year: 2005-2006
  • Map of Dreams, M. Rickert (Golden Gryphon Press)
  • In the Forest of Forgetting, Theodora Goss (Prime Books)
  • The Lies of Locke Lamora, Scott Lynch (Bantam Spectra)
  • A Shadow in Summer, Daniel Abraham (Tor)
  • Skinny Dipping in the Lake of the Dead: Stories, Alan DeNiro (Small Beer Press)
  • The Stolen Child, Keith Donohue (Doubleday/Nan A. Talese)
  • Temeraire (US title: His Majesty's Dragon), Naomi Novik (HarperCollins/Voyager; Ballantine Del Rey)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 15:21 PT