Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 1997

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 1997 thread —> Tiptree

1998 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1996

Eligibility Year: 1996
Judges: James Gunn, Kij Johnson, Frederik Pohl
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
  • “The Flowers of Aulit Prison”, Nancy Kress (Asimov's Oct/Nov 1996)
Second Place
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT