Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award 1996

science fiction awards database
Stoker <— 1996 thread —> Tiptree

1997 <— Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award —> 1995

Eligibility Year: 1995
Judges: James Gunn, Judith Merril, Frederik Pohl
Associated With: John W. Campbell Memorial Award
  • “Jigoku no Mokushiroku (The Symbolic Revelation of the Apocalypse)”, John G. McDaid (Asimov's mid-Dec 1995)
Second Place
Third Place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 26 May 2014 at 11:30 PT