Arthur C. Clarke Award 1993

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 1993 thread —> Campbell Memorial

1994 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1992

Eligibility Year: 1992
Judges: David Barrett (chairman), Catie Cary (for the BSFA), Dr. Maurice Goldsmith (for the International Science Policy Foundation), Dr. Jeff Kipling (for the International Science Policy Foundation), Kev McVeigh (for the BSFA), Mark Plummer (for the SF Foundation), Maureen Kincaid Speller (for the SF Foundation)
Third Place
  • (tie): Correspondence, Sue Thomas (The Women's Press)
  • (tie): Hearts, Hands and Voices, Ian McDonald (Gollancz)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT