Arthur C. Clarke Award 2005

science fiction awards database

Chesley <— 2005 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2006 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 2004
Where and When: English Heritage Lecture Theatre, London : May 12, 2005
Eligibility Year: 2004
Judges: Mark Bould (for the SF Foundation), Mark Greener (for the BSFA), Carol Ann Kerry-Green (for the BSFA), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Dave Palmer (for the Science Museum), Justina Robson (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT