Arthur C. Clarke Award 1999

science fiction awards database
Chesley <— 1999 thread —> Campbell Memorial

2000 <— Arthur C. Clarke Award —> 1998

Eligibility Year: 1998
Judges: Claire Brialey (for the BSFA), Tanya Brown (for the BSFA), John Clute (for the SF Foundation), Paul Kincaid (chairman), Farah Mendlesohn (for the SF Foundation)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:13 PT