SF Site Readers Poll 2008

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2008 thread —> SFWA

2009 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2007

Eligibility Year: 2007
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: The Name of the Wind, Patrick Rothfuss (DAW; Gollancz)
  2. Reaper's Gale, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK; Tor)
  3. Brasyl, Ian McDonald (Pyr; Gollancz)
  4. The Terror, Dan Simmons (Little, Brown; Bantam UK)
  5. Before They Are Hanged, Joe Abercrombie (Gollancz)
  6. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, J. K. Rowling (Bloomsbury)
  7. The Last Colony, John Scalzi (Tor)
  8. Axis, Robert Charles Wilson (Tor)
  9. Red Seas Under Red Skies, Scott Lynch (Gollancz; Bantam)
  10. The Sharing Knife: Legacy, Lois McMaster Bujold (Eos)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT