SF Site Readers Poll 1999

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 1999 thread —> SFWA

2000 <— SF Site Readers Poll —>

Eligibility Year: 1998
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: Smoke and Mirrors, Neil Gaiman (Avon)
  2. The Death of the Necromancer, Martha Wells (Avon)
  3. To Say Nothing of the Dog, Connie Willis (Bantam Spectra)
  4. Neverwhere, Neil Gaiman (Avon)
  5. / Slant, Greg Bear (Tor)
  6. The Rise of Endymion, Dan Simmons (Bantam Spectra)
  7. Girl in Landscape, Jonathan Lethem (Doubleday)
  8. Song for the Basilisk, Patricia A. McKillip (Ace)
  9. Forever Peace, Joe Haldeman (Ace)
  10. The Best of Crank!, Bryan Cholfin, ed. (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT