SF Site Readers Poll 2003

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2003 thread —> SFWA

2004 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2002

Eligibility Year: 2002
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: House of Chains, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK)
  2. The Scar, China Miéville (Macmillan; Del Rey)
  3. City of Saints and Madmen, Jeff VanderMeer (Prime Books)
  4. Light, M. John Harrison (Gollancz)
  5. The Years of Rice and Salt, Kim Stanley Robinson (Bantam; HarperCollins)
  6. The Golden Fool, Robin Hobb (HarperCollins Voyager; Bantam Spectra)
  7. The Impossible Bird, Patrick O'Leary (Tor)
  8. Coraline, Neil Gaiman (HarperCollins; Bloomsbury)
  9. Redemption Ark, Alastair Reynolds (Eos)
  10. Solitaire, Kelley Eskridge (Gollancz)
  11. The Mount, Carol Emshwiller (Small Beer Press)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT