SF Site Readers Poll 2007

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2007 thread —> SFWA

2008 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 2006

Eligibility Year: 2006
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: The Lies of Locke Lamora, Scott Lynch (Gollancz; Bantam)
  2. The Thousandfold Thought, R. Scott Bakker (Orbit; Penguin)
  3. Temeraire (US title: His Majesty's Dragon), Naomi Novik (Voyager; Del Rey)
  4. Blindsight, Peter Watts (Tor)
  5. The Bonehunters, Steven Erikson (Bantam UK)
  6. Fragile Things, Neil Gaiman (Headline; William Morrow)
  7. Glasshouse, Charles Stross (Ace; Orbit)
  8. Forest Mage, Robin Hobb (Voyager; Eos)
  9. Rainbows End, Vernor Vinge (Tor)
  10. The Ghost Brigades, John Scalzi (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT