Ditmar Awards 1990

science fiction awards database
Crook <— 1990 thread —> Eaton

1991 <— Ditmar Awards —> 1989

Eligibility Year: 1989
Australian Long Fiction
Australian Short Fiction
  • Winner: “The Quiet Redemption of Andy the House”, Terry Dowling (Australian Short Stories #26 Jun 1989)
  • “If You Go Down to the Park Today”, Rosaleen Love (The Total Devotion Machine)
  • “Over the Edge”, Petrina Smith (Mirrors: Redress Novellas)
  • “The Total Devotion Machine”, Rosaleen Love (The Total Devotion Machine)
Australian Fanzine
Australian Fan Writer
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review
  • Winner: No award, for insufficient nominations

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT