Ditmar Awards 1985

science fiction awards database

Crook <— 1985 thread —> Eaton

1986 <— Ditmar Awards —> 1984

Eligibility Year: 1984
Australian Novel
Australian Short Fiction
International Fiction
Australian Fanzine
Australian Fan Writer
Australian Sf Or Fantasy Artist, Cartoonist Or Illustrator
Australian Sf Or Fantasy Dramatic Presentation
  • Winner: Kindred Spirits (telemovie, ABC)
  • Beach Blanket Tempest (rock fantasy stage musical)
  • Boiling Frog (stage play)
  • Bruce Smeaton, for musical score
  • Iceman, Fred Schepisi (director)
  • Thief of Sydney (animated feature)
Australian Sf Or Fantasy Editor
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT