Ditmar Awards 1991

science fiction awards database
Crook <— 1991 thread —> Eaton

1992 <— Ditmar Awards —> 1990

Eligibility Year: 1990
Australian Novel Or Anthology
Australian Short Fiction
  • Winner: “While the Gate Is Open”, Sean McMullen (F&SF Mar 1990)
  • “The Caress”, Greg Egan (Asimov's Jan 1990)
  • “Generation Gap”, George Turner (A Pursuit of Miracles)
  • “God and Her Black Sense of Humour”, Lucy Sussex (My Lady Tongue and Other Tales)
  • “Turtle Soup”, Rosaleen Love (Eidolon #3 Spring (Dec) 1990)
Australian Fan Artist
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT