Wynne Whiteford

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary

Career and Special Awards: 1



Other Awards: 1

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 6

— Career and Special Awards —
A. Bertram Chandler Memorial Awardfor outstanding achievement in Australian SF, presented by Australian SF Foundation

— Other Awards —
Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(5 nominations; 1 win)

Lake of the Sun (Ace) — Australian long fiction — winner

The Hyades Contact (Ace) — Australian long fiction — nomination

Thor's Hammer (Cory & Collins) — Australian long sf or fantasy — nomination

Thor's Hammer (Cory & Collins) — international fiction — nomination

Breathing Space Only (Void) — Australian novel — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 31 Aug 2020 at 14:48 PT