John W. Campbell Memorial Award 2019

science fiction awards database

Clarke <— 2019 thread —> Lodestar

<— John W. Campbell Memorial Award —> 2018
Where and When: Kansas City, MO : June 28, 2019
Eligibility Year: 2018
Associated With: Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award
Current jurors are Gregory Benford, Sheila Finch, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Paul Kincaid, Chris McKitterick, Pamela Sargent, and Lisa Yaszek.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 31 May 2020 at 11:28 PT