Ditmar Awards 2023

science fiction awards database

Crook <— 2023 thread —> Heinlein

<— Ditmar Awards —> 2022
Winners announced: September 30, 2023
Convention: Australian National SF Convention
Where: Canberra, Australia

Eligibility Year: 2022
Novella Or Novelette
Short Story
  • Winner: “Everything so slow and quiet”, Kaaron Warren (The Art of Being Human)
  • “Greatheart”, Juliet Marillier (The Art of Being Human)
  • “The Quick Study”, C. H. Pearce (Etherea 10)
  • “Songs We Sing at Sea are the Lies We Tell Ourselves”, Kaaron Warren (Looming Low 2)
Collected Work
Fan Publication In Any Medium
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 11 Oct 2023 at 11:01 PT