Ditmar Awards 1988

science fiction awards database
Crook <— 1988 thread —> Eaton

1989 <— Ditmar Awards —> 1987

Eligibility Year: 1987
Australian Long Fiction
Australian Short Fiction
Australian Fanzine
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review
  • Winner: “Mirror Reversals and the Tolkien Writing Game”, Van Ikin (Science Fiction #25)
  • “Deconstructing the Demon: John Calvin Batchelor's Novels”, Russell Blackford (ASFR #11)
  • “I Know Who I Am, But What Is My Brand Name?”, Janeen Webb (ASFR #10)
  • “A Prefilmic, Post-Poststructuralist Prostruction of ALIEN/ALIENS 3”, Richard Erlich & Peter Hall (ASFR #11)
  • “Review of Trillion Year Spree”, John Foyster (ASFR #7)
  • “Structural Analysis of SF. Why?”, Susan Margaret (The Space Wastrel)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT