Ditmar Awards 1983

science fiction awards database

Crook <— 1983 thread —> Eaton

1984 <— Ditmar Awards —> 1982

Eligibility Year: 1982
Australian Sf Or Fantasy
International Fiction
Australian Fanzine
Australian Fan Writer
Australian Sf Or Fantasy Cartoonist
Australian Sf Or Fantasy Editor
William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism Or Review
  • Winner: “Kirth Gersen: The Other Demon Prince”, Terry Dowling (Science Fiction #11)
  • “The Lever of Life: Winning and Losing in the Fiction of Cordwainer Smith”, Terry Dowling (Science Fiction #10)
  • SF Commentary, Bruce Gillespie (the first year)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:11 PT