The Kitschies 2020

science fiction awards database

Italia <— 2020 thread —> Lambda

2021 <— The Kitschies —> 2019
Where and When: April 6, 2020
Eligibility Year: 2019
Red Tentacle (novel)
Golden Tentacle (debut Novel)
Inky Tentacle (cover Art)
  • Winner: Tyler Comrie for The Memory Police by Yoko Ogawa (Harvill Secker)
  • Ceara Elliot for Across the Void by S. K. Vaughn (Sphere)
  • Leo Nickolls for The Heavens by Sandra Newman (Granta)
  • Greg Stadnyk for This is How You Lose the Time War by Amal El-Mohtar & Max Gladstone (Jo Fletcher)
  • Faber for Zed by Joanna Kavenna (Faber)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 17 Sep 2021 at 15:05 PT