The Kitschies 2014

science fiction awards database

James White <— 2014 thread —> Lambda

<— The Kitschies —> 2013
Where and When: Seven Dials Club, London : February 12, 2014
Eligibility Year: 2013
Red Tentacle (novel)
Golden Tentacle (debut Novel)
Inky Tentacle (cover Art)
  • Winner: Will Staehle for The Age Atomic by Adam Christpher (Angry Robot)
  • Joey Hi-Fi for Apocalypse Now by Charlie Human (Century)
  • Sinem Erkas for Dreams and Shadows by C. Robert Cargill (Gollancz)
  • Amazing15 for Homeland and Pirate Cinema by Cory Doctorow (Titan)
  • Gianmarco Magnani for Stray by Monica Hesse (Hot Key)
Black Tentacle (judges' Discretion)
  • Winner: Dame Malorie Blackman ( author of the Noughts and Crosses series, Boys Donít Cry, Noble Conflict, and other titles)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 16 Jul 2014 at 16:59 PT