Sidewise Awards 2001

science fiction awards database

SFWA <— 2001 thread —> Skylark

2002 <— Sidewise Awards —> 2000
Long Form
  • Winner: Ash: A Secret History, Mary Gentle (Gollancz) (published in US as A Secret History, Carthage Ascendant, The Wild Machines, and Lost Burgundy; Eos)
  • Inca, Suzanne AllÚs Blom (Tor/Forge)
  • “The Nantucket Trilogy”: Island in the Sea of Time, Against the Tide of Years, On the Oceans of Eternity, S. M. Stirling (Roc)
Short Form

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:44 PT