Rhysling Awards 1991

science fiction awards database
Readercon <— 1991 thread —> Seiun

1992 <— Rhysling Awards —> 1990

Eligibility Year: 1990
Short Poem
  • Winner: “Eighteen Years Old, October Eleventh”, Joe Haldeman (Asimov's Aug 1990)
Long Poem
  • Winner: “The Aging Cryonicist in the Arms of His Mistress Contemplates the Survival of the Species While the Phoenix Is Consumed by Fire”, David Memmott (The Magazine of Speculative Poetry Oct/Dec 1990)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:42 PT