James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 2005

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 2005 thread —> Locus

2006 <— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 2004

Eligibility Year: 2004
Judges: Judith Clute, Alan DeNiro, Ursula K. Le Guin, Margaret McBride (chair), Cecilia Tan
Short List
Long List
Special Mention
  • Changing Ones, Will Roscoe (St. Martin's Griffin)
  • Stars In My Pocket Like Grains of Sand (20th anniversary edition), Samuel R. Delany (Wesleyan University Press) (20th anniversary republication)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:23 PT