James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 1999

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 1999 thread —> Locus

2000 <— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 1998

Eligibility Year: 1998
Judges: Ray Davis, Candas Jane Dorsey, Sylvia Kelso, Kate Schaefer (chair), Lisa Tuttle
  • “Congenital Agenesis of Gender Ideation by K.N. Sirsi and Sandra Botkin”, Raphael Carter (Starlight 2)
Short List
Long List

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:23 PT