British Fantasy Awards 2004

science fiction awards database

World Fantasy <— 2004 thread —> British SF

2005 <— British Fantasy Awards —> 2003
Where and When: FantasyCon, Walsall, UK : September 26, 2004
Eligibility Year: 2003
August Derleth Award (novel)
  • Winner: The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror: Volume Fourteen, Stephen Jones, ed. (Robinson)
  • Beneath the Ground, Joel Lane, ed. (Alchemy Press)
  • By Moonlight Only, Stephen Jones, ed. (PS Publishing)
  • Crimewave 7: The Last Sunset, Andy Cox, ed. (TTA Press)
  • The Thackery T. Lambshead Pocket Guide to Eccentric & Discredited Diseases, Jeff VanderMeer & Mark Roberts, eds. (Night Shade Books)
  • William Hope Hodgson's Night Lands, Volume 1: Eternal Love, Andy W. Robertson, ed. (Wildside Press)
Short Fiction
Small Press
  • Winner: PS Publishing
  • The Alien Online (Ariel, ed.)
  • Elastic Press
  • Scheherazade (Elizabeth Counihan, ed.)
  • The Third Alternative (Andy Cox, ed.)
Karl Edward Wagner Award (special Award)

Copyright 2012 - 2018 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 11 Sep 2012 at 16:12 PT