Xatafi-Cyberdark 2007

science fiction awards database

WSFA Small Press <— 2007 thread —>

2008 <— Xatafi-Cyberdark —> 2006

Foreign Book
Foreign Story
  • Winner: “Learning to Be Me” (“Aprendiendo a ser yo“), Greg Egan
  • “Asleep” (“Una experiencia, en Sueño Profundo“), Banana Yoshimoto
  • “The Hundred Light-Year Diary” (“El diario de cien años luz“), Greg Egan
  • “Mwalimu in the Squared Circle” (“Mwalimu en el cuadrilátero“), Mike Resnick

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT