Mythopoeic Awards 1991

science fiction awards database

Milford <— 1991 thread —> Phoenix

1992 <— Mythopoeic Awards —> 1990

Eligibility Year: 1990
  • Winner: Jack: C.S. Lewis and His Times, George Sayer
  • Owen Barfield on C.S. Lewis, Owen Barfield
  • The Pattern in the Web: The Mythical Poetry of Charles Williams, Roma A. King
  • A Purgatorial Flame: Seven British Writers in the Second World War, Sebastian Knowles
  • The Taste of the Pineapple: Essays on C.S. Lewis as Reader, Critic, and Imaginative Writer, Bruce L. Edward, ed.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 15 Sep 2012 at 16:42 PT