Lord Ruthven Awards 2019

science fiction awards database

Rotsler <— 2019 thread —> Seiun

2020 <— Lord Ruthven Awards —> 2018
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 15, 2019
Eligibility Year: 2018
  • Winner: European Travel for the Monstrous Gentlewoman, Theodora Goss
  • Winner: I Am Legend as American Myth: Race and Masculinity in the Novel and Its Film Adaptations, Amy J. Ransom

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 3 Apr 2020 at 10:11 PT