Amy J. Ransom

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary




Awards Won: 3

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 3

Lord Ruthven Awardsfor fiction and nonfiction about vampires, juried
(1 nomination; 1 win)

I Am Legend as American Myth: Race and Masculinity in the Novel and Its Film Adaptations — nonfiction — winner

SFRA Awardsfor works and contributions to SF
(2 nominations; 2 wins)

Mary Kay Bray Award — winner

“Oppositional Postcolonialism in Quebecois Science Fiction” (Science Fiction Studies) — Pioneer Award — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 3 Apr 2020 at 10:09 PT